Frosty Walks

I enjoy the long lazy wasted days between Christmas and New Year, for once the thought of work doesn’t tug away at me and I allow myself to watch daytime TV and eat too much cheese and chocolate.

The Phillips family do have a lively dog to walk though these days ( thanks kids ) so twice a day I have to pull on the wellies and venture out. The mornings have been gloriously cold and frosty so I took ‘Fudge’ (the dog) to Thatchers Orchards where I could make good use of the time by also taking photographs of the Orchards.

See below

Claudia at copmuter

Leave a Reply

