The Scrumping Project featured in The naked guide to cider

Great news, Last years Scrumping Project is featured in James Russell’s brilliant new book, ‘The Naked Guide to Cider’. Under the title of ‘My Cider Story’ the piece talks about the concept behind the project as well as it’s achievements. The book is also full of useful info on everything Cider, including how to make the stuff (which I’ve already flicked though !). It also features a selection of my photographs on Frank Naish, Britains oldest cidermaker which I’m extremely pleased about. There are pictures of Frank also published in this weeks ‘Venue Magazine’.

The Naked Guide to Cider

The Naked Guide to Cider

We will be selling copies of the book on the day (as well as other cider/orchard based books) so come along and pick up your copy on the pressing day on the 17th October at Grimsbury Farm.

[My cider Story

My cider Story


My Cider story page 2

My Cider story page 2

Frank Naish, Britain's oldest Cider maker

Frank Naish, Britain's oldest Cider maker

Leave a Reply

